Deprecated: strripos(): Non-string needles will be interpreted as strings in the future. Use an explicit chr() call to preserve the current behavior in /home2/fiascofa/public_html/herbs/squirrelcart/functions/util/sc_browser_info.func.php on line 84
Reviews for Worm Formula #2Weekly Worm Formula Two | Molly's Herbals
Providing Herbal Products for Animals since 2002
Molly's Herbals will be closed Sept 27th - Oct 18

I will ship all orders placed before 9/26 before I leave.

Orders placed while I am closed will be filled in the order received when I return.
Thank you for your understanding.
sort by:

Reviews

Formula #2 Herbal Weekly Worm Formula Two
Price: $17.99
  • Average Rating 4.73/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(4.73 out of 5 with 15 votes)
Product Description:


Formula #2 Herbal Weekly Worm Formula Two Dietary Supplement - For ALL ANIMALS

Formulated to be used in conjunction with
Formula #1: Wormwood Worm Formula One


Click here for more detailed information on herbal wormers and the use of this formula.

My Worm Formulas meet the National Organic Standards for use for animals.
The NOFA-NY Certified Organic LLC has determined that both my Worm Formulas meet the National Organic Standards for use for animal health. My formulas have passed certification in CA (CCOF).
My formulas have also been approved for organic use in Canada by the Canadian Organic Regime (COR).


One Pound Bag
Packaged by weight not volume; One pound contains approximately 75 Tablespoons.

Serving suggestion:

  • Goats: 1 Tablespoon
    Miniature Goats: 2 teaspoons
  • Dogs: 1/2 to 1 teaspoon
  • Cats: 1/4 teaspoon
  • Rabbits & Ferrets: 1/4 teaspoon
  • Horses: 2 Tablespoons
  • Cattle: 3 Tablespoons
  • Sheep: 2 teaspoons
  • Llamas: 2-3 teaspoons
  • Alpacas: 1-2 teaspoon
  • Pigs: 2-3 teaspoons
  • Chickens & Ducks: I give 1 Tbs to my flock of 6-8 fowl, you may wish to experiment to see what works best for you and yours.

---> SPECIAL OFFER:   If you are purchasing just this single one pound item as your TOTAL order, CLICK HERE to get Flat Rate shipping of $8.30.

 ---> BULK PRICING: See below

---> CLICK HERE for BULK 10-pound SPECIAL OFFER:
Herbal Worm Formulas any combo of 10 pounds - save $0.50 per pound- PLUS Flat Rate shipping $21.00

 


More Detail

Excellent results!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Ruth F (Mariposa, California) - July 27th 2020
I rescued some pygmy goats from incredibly unsanitary conditions. Thankfully my vet has trained me to quarantine. They tested positive for coccidiosis along with every worm known to man. Because 2 of them were in serious condition, I did choose to attack the problem initially with chemical pharmaceuticals. And I've followed up with Molly's Herbals. Using the dosing balls, makes it incredibly easy - they luv them and now I'm giving the products to my pigs, horse, alpacas and my dogs. Everyone's coat has become shinier especially the dogs. I've really noticed a difference. And I'm so grateful that I don't have to use those horrible poisons with my animals. I much prefer the natural approach. And how cool... simply make their bodies inhospitable to worms and parasites... sounds like a sensible approach to me. I see the results every day in my pasture with healthy shiny animals. Thank you so much for your terrific products. Very grateful.
AMAZING!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Monica Buffington (OK) - March 6th 2019
How often do you hear the words "NEGATIVE worm load" from your vet?? I was so excited! I have been using Worm Formula #2 in conjunction with another herbal since last April and had all three of my goats tested for the first time last week. We were both so surprised that they had no worms at all! (Especially considering I haven't been as faithful to administering their herbs as I should.) I am very happy with this product and will DEFINITELY continue using it! 5 stars all the way!!
Herbal wormers
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Claudia (squamish, BC.) - February 24th 2019
All I can say is this product is 100% effective and the quality is superb!!! My goats have never been healthier!!! I have now been giving it to my ducks, chickens and dogs and they all have shiny coats & feathers and loads of energy!! Soo grateful for your hard work Molly, thank you for all that you do.
Have used for years
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Sass Hill Farm (Kentucky) - July 17th 2017
When used regularly, this product works to keep manure normal. I've used Molly's products for years and have never been disappointed.
Thank you, Molly!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Trish R. (ID) - October 26th 2016
My goats haven't looked this good in years! Even my aged does have shiny, sleek coats and are in good weight. Planning to start the horses on this wormer next.
Amazing!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Emily (Minnesota, USA) - November 26th 2015
When I got into goats, I dove in with no knowledge and for a year and a half never wormed my three does because I didn't know how important it was and they didn't seem to show the signs! (I also have had cows and horses for years, grew up with them). I then bought two kids who both died from worms, and after seeking help from a couple goat experts I learned how important it was to worm them. Because I love having a holistic farm, I decided to start with Molly's Herbal wormer, rather than defaulting to a chemical wormer. After learning that goats needed to be wormed, I also learned about checking the eyelids to determine how infested they were. All three does were white. Because I had just bred them all, I started using Formula #2 three days in a row and then once a week. It's been a total of three weeks and their eyelids are bright red today! The older doe's coat looks a million times better and softer. I am very pleased with how it has worked for me. I am not against using chemical wo [...read more]
Didn't work
  • Rating 1/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Sarah (northeast Indiana) - August 30th 2015
I've had my Nubians on the herbal wormer schedule for a year and when I had their fecal test done their egg count came back extremely high and I had to worm with high doses of two different chemical wormers to get it under control.
cant wait to get started
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Christie (Ovid) - January 22nd 2015
I ordered the #2 formula because I have 3 pregnant does. We had a very hard time this summer with worms. When I bought them they were full of worms :( One of my does pooped out worms for 4 weeks after I wormed her. NOT fun. I cant wait to get started tomorrow :)
Herbal Dewormer
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
J F (Upstate South Carolina) - January 17th 2014
Love this dewormer! I have used it on my Nigerian Dwarf goats for about a year and a half and I love the results! There is NO milk withdrawal and it is HEALTHY. Because of their small size (about 50-70 lbs), 1/2 Tbsp. has been working well for me. I have also started using it on my new Livestock Guardian Dog pup. It is VERY affordable compared to traditional dewormer drugs.
Wormer in east Tennessee
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Pam (East Tennessee) - November 30th 2011
Moved to East TN and was not thrilled with goat herders tx of worms and looked up other tx. Molly's Herbals have been so very helpful. I really enjoy all the information.Started using the herbal wormers with my LaMancha does (2) am very pleased with their coats and attitudes. Am reordering today. Thanks Molly!!
"just the very best"
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Cathy (.fl) - July 13th 2011
Finally getting to review this #2 wormer and in one word EXELLENT!...thank you Molly for your products and fast shipping on all ...
My goats have never looked better!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Dorita Gonzalez-reynolds (WA) - March 24th 2010
My husband keeps commenting on how nice the goats look with these products! i am thrilled that it appears to be working so well. My Buckling, whom always was a little rough looking has a smooth and beautiful coat! Please ship my next order asap as we have misplaced this packet!

Thank you so much! Dorita Gonzalez, Doty, Washington.
This is the best wormer ever!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Jean Wilson (OH) - December 17th 2009
My goats had a huge worm load, lost weight, dull coats, the whole worm infestation. I have just started to use Mollys wormers for just a little over a month now, and the change is dramatic! Their rumans are developing back, and getting large, coats are shiny, the eyes are bright and shiny, and the pinks are nice and dark pink instead of the light and pale of before. I can't thank you enough for developing these natural wormers and making them available for everyone!
They said it wouldn't work!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Kathy Stanislawski (FL) - October 26th 2009
I am writing this for all my fellow goat ranchers in Florida that have to worm regularly to keep their herds alive. I needed to order wormers and decided to try the natural way instead. To my surprise the natural way is working much better! I have never seen such color in the eye lids and mouths of my goats! I started with the combo pack plus another bag of Formula 2. I did as suggested, 3 days in a row with Formula 1 and then started weekly on the formula 2. I drench each goat therefore I know for sure each is getting the appropriate dose.
Several of my girls try to get more than their dose. They love it. I have never made the treats, but drenching works! All are now pregnant, I will be interested to see if any affect on the kids come March. Kathy, Brooksville, Florida.
Goat Berry Hill
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Goat Berry Hill (TN) - April 18th 2009
I have been using Molly's herbal dewormer for 2 years and I am completely satisfied. I rarely see diarrhea in my goats, and when I do I give an extra dose and the problem resolves quickly. I did purchase Formula #1, but never used it due to pregnancies in the herd, so I am having great success with Formula #2 alone.